Big Sean Shares I Decided Tracklist Featuring Migos, Eminem, And Jeremih

Big Sean has been busy promoting his upcoming album I Decided through a series of TV performances and singles such as “Moves” and “Halfway Off The Balcony.” With the album due at the end of this week, February 3, the Detroit rapper has now confirmed the tracks which will feature on the record, as well as the guests he has secured.
As reported, Eminem will appear on “No Favors.” Speaking about that song with Zane Lowe earlier this month, Sean said: β€œEminem was the only person I heard that could be on that song. It reminded me of why I fell in love with Eminem’s work.”
Other guests on the album include Migos, on “Sacrifices,” and Jeremih who appears on “Light.” There’s a spot for Twenty88, a.k.a. the name Big Sean and Jhene Aiko record under, plus appearances from The-Dream, Starrah, and The Flint Chozen Choir. Peep the full tracklist above.